Temperature-dependent resistivity of single-wall carbon nanotubes

C. L. Kane, E. J. Mele, R. S. Lee, J. E. Fischer, P. Petit, H. Dai, A. Thess, R. E. Smalley, A. R. M. Verschueren, S. J. Tans and C. Dekker
Europhys. Lett., 41 6 (1998) 683-688
Published online: 01 September 2002
DOI: 10.1209/epl/i1998-00214-6

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: