Static and dynamic order of cooperative multi-electron transfer

T. Luty, H. Cailleau, S. Koshihara, E. Collet, M. Takesada, M. H. Lemée-Cailleau, M. Buron-Le Cointe, N. Nagaosa, Y. Tokura, E. Zienkiewicz and B. Ouladdiaf
Europhys. Lett., 59 4 (2002) 619-625
Published online: 01 August 2002
DOI: 10.1209/epl/i2002-00149-4

This search tool will display articles in our database by authors of the selected article:

Select your author(s):

Search method: